If you want to close your stc pay BH account, you can follow the following instructions:
Login to stc pay BH app
Go to your Account Settings
Click on Delete Account
Confirm your request
Your request will be submitted
You will receive a call from our call center for final confirmation.
If, under any circumstances, your account is not deleted, please inform us from here.
What happens if I permanently delete my stc pay BH account?
You won’t be able to login to your account.
You won’t be able to retrieve any of the transaction history you’ve made.
You’ll no longer be able to use your stc pay cards.
Some information, like payments you made to merchants, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.